+91 - 94432 11011
+91 - 95850 11011
+91 - 97862 11011
+91 - 80988 49123
Posted by : Parents
Age / Height : 28 / 5ft
Religion : Hindu  
Caste  / Subcaste : Vanniyar / Vannia Kula Kshatriya
Education : Phd  
Occupation : Professor/Lecturer   

Basic Information

Name : **********       Date of Birth : ********
Gender : Female     Place of Birth : ********
Age : 28   Time of Birth : ********
Marital Status : Unmarried     Location : Krishnagiri,Tamil Nadu, India

Education Information

Education Category : Phd          
Edu Details : PhD agriculture Genetics Plant Science          
Occupation Details : Assistant Professor    
Occupation : Professor/Lecturer
Employed in : Private     Monthly Income : Rs.40,000

Socio Religious Background

Religion : Hindu     Caste/Division : Vanniyar
Subcaste/Sec : Vannia Kula Kshatriya     Gothram : Do not know
Language : Tamil     Star : Punarpoosam
Moonsign : Katagam (Cancer)          
Manglik/Dosham : Do not know          

Physical status and Lifestyle

Height : 5ft     Weight : 56 kg
Blood Group : A1 +    
Body Type : Average
Complexion : Fair     Diet : Non-Veg
Physical Status : Normal          

Profile Description

Greetings, I''m Dr. Hema, a 28-year-old with a heart full of curiosity. Rooted in the enchanting realm of Krishnagiri, I carry the essence of Tamil heritage. A connoisseur of flavors, my non-vegetarian preferences reflect my zest for culinary explorations. With a profound educational journey, I hold a B.Sc in Agriculture, M.Sc in Genetics and Plant Breeding, and a Ph.D. In Genetics and Plant Breeding. Currently, I thrive as an Assistant Professor at a College in Krishnagiri. Looking ahead, I''m driven to pursue a post-doctoral experience in a foreign university as a stepping stone toward my aspirations of becoming a renowned scientist. Beyond the academic realm, my passions thrive in the world of creativity and technology. From cooking to dancing, gardening to sketching, my hobbies paint a colorful tapestry. I''m intrigued by learning new languages and nurturing a love for writing. In the realm of music, my preferences span devotional tunes, film songs and even K-pop. Sports find a place in my routine through jogging and running. When it comes to cuisines, I savor the delights of Chinese, North Indian and South Indian fare. Engrossing reads encompass genres like fantasy, history, science fiction and self-help. Movies, for me, are a journey into comedy, documentaries, fantasy and sci-fi realms. Proficient in both English and Tamil, my linguistic abilities open doors to meaningful connections. My family''s foundation is rooted in values of orthodoxy, with my father being a respected Professor at TNAU and my mother dedicated to the role of a teacher. Together, we dwell in an upper-middle-class/affluent setting, nurturing cherished family values. As I stand at the crossroads of life, I''m eager to meet someone who shares my aspirations, interests and the drive for a fulfilling journey ahead. We are well settled and reputed family in our place. Other details in person.

Family Information

Family Details : --
Family Values : Does not Matter     Father's Name : ********
Family Type : Does not matter     Father's Occupation : --  
Family Status : Does not matter     Mother's Name  : ******** 
Family Origin : --
    Mother's Occupation  : --  
No Of Brothers : 0
    No of Brother's Married : 0
No of Sisters : 1     No of Sister's Married : 1

Partner Preference

Age : 30 To 33
I am Looking For : Unmarried
Height : 5ft 2in to 5ft 10in
Complexion : Any
Physical status : Normal
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Vanniyar
Sub Caste : Any
Education : Any
Occupation : Any
Country Living in : Any
Matching star : Any
Manglik(Chevai Dosham) : Does not Matter
Partner Preference :
Write to ********** / CM637649
Write a mail to **********, you need to become a Registered member.
Do you like ********** / CM637649 Profile?
Send express interest to **********
Send request to ********** / CM637649
Send a request to **********
View contact details of **********
View contact details of **********,you need to become a Registered member.